The reserved time is charged in full, even if it is not used in its entirety, since the studio is reserved exclusively for the client.
The remaining time cannot be saved for another day.
The sessions are kept for 6 months and then deleted.
Remember that you will have 3 options for changes, try to make as many as possible to get it right the first time.
Enter the destination URL
Or link to existing content